After receiving such great compliments at The EDGE and several requests since then to order our new CD we have finally opened up a web store featuring The Jonathan Project’s latest worship album “RISE.”

This album was recorded live in Roanoke, VA, and features the following tracks:

  1. spring of life
  2. sing sing sing
  3. rise and sing
  4. taste and see
  5. beautiful jesus
  6. i surrender all
  7. revelation song
  8. extraordinary love
  9. hosanna
  10. wrap me in your arms
  11. bless the lord
  12. glory to god
  13. let god arise

The Jonathan Project is:

  • Craig Tackett – vocals
  • Brittany Tackett – vocals
  • Kevin Robison – guitars, vocals
  • Daniel Griffith – guitars
  • Brandon Wilson – piano, keyboard, vocals
  • Thomas Frankie – bass
  • Will Fryar – drums

Pick up your own copy of “RISE” at The Inlightened Ministries Store.